Company Directory

Sales

Commercial & Employee Benefits

Dan Belcher, AAI
727.451.1394
dbelcher@fessleragency.com

Case Fessler, AAI, CIC
727.451.1391
cfessler@fessleragency.com

Jack Fessler
727.451.1390
jfessler@fessleragency.com

Campbell Small, CIC
727.451.1392
csmall@fessleragency.com

Curt Frommelt, PWCA
727.451.6215
cfrommelt@fessleragency.com

Personal Lines

Patti Pikramenos
727.451.6212
ppikramenos@fessleragency.com

Account Managers

Personal

Susan Polito, AAM, CPIW
727.726.3377
spolito@fessleragency.com

Cindy Frank
727.451.1393
cfrank@fessleragency.com

Commercial

Jeni Duncan, AAI, ARM, CRIS
727.451.6219
jduncan@fessleragency.com

Kimberly Simmons
727.451.6214
ksimmons@fessleragency.com

Amanda McGee
727.451.1398
amcgee@fessleragency.com

Employee Benefits

Emily Keeton
727.451.6211
ekeeton@fessleragency.com

Clare Stevens, CEBS
727.451.6210
cstevens@fessleragency.com

Operations

Karen Scarfone, AAI
727.451.1395
kscarfone@fessleragency.com

Laurie Shaul
727.451.6216
lshaul@fessleragency.com

Comments are closed.